Thank you to everyone who came to this years AGM, it was a great evening and I am sure you all share the same positivity we do for the future of the club. We would also like to congratulate all of the winners of our Chairman’s awards (below) and wish everyone the best for new year!


Frank Wing (Best Newcomer 2016)

Nathan Round (Joiner Player of the Year 2016) To be awarded

Most Improved Player 2016 (Max Day)

Clubman of the Year 2016 (Paul Cullern)

Adult Player of the Year 2016 (Ian Kelly)

For Services to CTTC (Dave McAulay)

Chatham Table Tennis 80’s Club (Dennis Harrington) (Don Loader & Doug Murray – To be presented)

Leave a Reply